Regular Contributors

Aaron Watkins Aaron Watkins
Sr. Director, Internet Strategy & Digital Content Marketing

Phone: 410-502-9396
Email: aaron.watkins@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @aaronwatkins
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/watkinsaaron
Brian Harder
Director, Strategic Web Development & Services
Phone: 410-955-2041
Email: brian.harder@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/brianharder
Therese Lockemy Therese Lockemy
Director, Internet Marketing & Social Engagement

Phone: 410-502-9414
Email: tlockem1@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @tlockemy
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/theresepompa/

Additional Contributors

Tristin Tristin Bates
Social Media & Blogging Specialist
Phone: 410-955-8212
Email: tbates12@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tristin-bates/
Ben Butanis Ben Butanis
Web Content Project Manager
Phone: 410-502-9411
Email: ben.butanis@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/benbutanis
frances-headshot Frances Correa Ufnar
Johns Hopkins Medicine Web Content Specialist (2014 - 2018)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/francescorreaufnar/
Sallyann Koontz Sallyann Koontz
Director of Marketing and Communications, Johns Hopkins Children’s Center
Phone: 410-955-1396
Email: sallyann.koontz@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/sallyannkoontz
Jenn Koster Jennifer Koster
Johns Hopkins Medicine Web Content Specialist (2009 - 2011)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferkoster
Shena Shena Matsos
Web Content Specialist
Phone: 410-464-2127
Email: smatsos1@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shenamatsos
Jess Jessica McQuay
Johns Hopkins Medicine Web Content Manager (2005 - 2018)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-mcquay-284bb99/
Daniel Miller
Johns Hopkins Medicine Web Developer (2010 - 2016)
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/danfusion
mara veraar Mara Veraar
Web Content Specialist
Phone: 410-464-2101
Email: mveraar1@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/maraveraar/
Jill Weaverling
Johns Hopkins Medicine Web Production and Training Specialist (2015 - 2018)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jillweaverling/