Regular Contributors

Aaron Watkins Aaron Watkins
Sr. Director, Internet Strategy & Digital Content Marketing

Phone: 410-502-9396
Email: aaron.watkins@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @aaronwatkins
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/watkinsaaron
Brian Harder
Director, Strategic Web Development & Services
Phone: 410-955-2041
Email: brian.harder@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/brianharder
Stacia Jesner Stacia Jesner
Director, Digital Content Strategy

Phone: 410-502-9401
Email: sjesner1@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @staciajessner
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/staciajesner
Therese Lockemy Therese Lockemy
Director, Internet Marketing & Social Engagement

Phone: 410-502-9414
Email: tlockem1@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @tlockemy
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/theresepompa/

Additional Contributors


Tristin Tristin Bates
Social Media & Blogging Specialist
Phone: 410-955-8212
Email: tbates12@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/pub/tristin-bates/15/303/264/en
Ben Butanis Ben Butanis
Web Content Project Leader
Phone: 410-502-9411
Email: ben.butanis@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/benbutanis
Sallyann Koontz Sallyann Koontz
Director of Marketing and Communications, Johns Hopkins Children’s Center
Phone: 410-955-1396
Email: sallyann.koontz@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/sallyannkoontz
Shena Shena Matsos
Web Content Specialist
Phone: 410-464-2127
Email: smatsos1@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shenamatsos
Jess Jessica McQuay
Web Coordinator
Phone: 410-550-0128
Email: jmcquay2@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/pub/jessica-mcquay/9/bb9/284/en
Daniel Miller
Web Developer
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/danfusion
Jenn Koster Jennifer Koster (Jenn)
Web Content Consultant
Email: jkoster1@jhmi.edu