About the Authors

Aaron Watkins Aaron Watkins
Director of E-Strategy and Web Services

Phone: 410-502-9396
Email: aaron.watkins@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @aaronwatkins
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/watkinsaaron
Brian Harder
Manager Strategic Web Services
Phone: 410-955-2041
Email: brian.harder@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/brianharder
Stacia Jesner Stacia Jesner
Senior Web Content Strategist

Phone: 410-502-9401
Email: sjesner1@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @staciajessner
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/staciajesner
Therese Lockemy Therese Lockemy
Internet Marketing Manager

Phone: 410-502-9414
Email: tlockem1@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @tlockemy
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/theresepompa/
Sallyann Koontz Sallyann Koontz
Project Manager, Web Strategy

Phone: 410-502-9439
Email: sallyann.koontz@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/sallyannkoontz
Not Pictured: Web Site and Intranet Production Team

Content Team


Jordan Bishop
Internet Marketing Specialist
Phone: 443-287-8577
Email: jordan.bishop@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jordan-bishop
Ben Butanis Ben Butanis
Web Content Coordinator
Phone: 410-502-9411
Email: ben.butanis@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/benbutanis
Daniel Miller
Web Developer
Phone: 433-287-4517
Email: daniel.miller@jhmi.edu
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/danfusion
  Cory Templeman
Web Content Specialist
Phone: 410-502-9436
Email: ctemple3@jhmi.edu
Twitter: @corytempleman
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/corytempleman
Jenn Koster Jennifer Koster (Jenn)
Web Content Consultant

Email: jkoster1@jhmi.edu